Dear Shooters


It is with great pleasure that I can congratulate Abergavenny and Torfaen ‘B’ teams for winning their respective divisions. Commiserations to Torfaen ‘A’ who finished just a single gun score behind Abergavenny.


I would also like to thank all the teams who took part, without you this competition would not have been possible.


I hope I can count on your support for next year. If you have any ideas or comments you would like to discuss as to the way the competition was run, please feel free to email me.